Indian Parliament Quiz:

Students nowadays there will be GK, History, Politics, Parliament, Math’s quiz questions for every competitive exam. Indian Parliament General Knowledge can be one of the toughest topics if you are not aware of Current GK. Every five years, the government changes, along with our ministers, PM, and CM. In addition, many organizations use the GK Test as a selection tool to test an applicant’s commitment to society’s knowledge of the Indian Parliament. So, people who are clearing the competitive exam for jobs ligament Online Exam. For that purpose, we have given Indian Parliament GK Questions and Answers.

Also, Read This: Free Indian Parliament MCQ Quiz Online Test

Before cracking any competitive exam, you have to pay more attention to its slabs. We will advise you to give free mock test because to clear any exam you must know your timing, exam pattern and how you will give exam. Also, in these mock tests, we have added important quizzes, previous year paper questions.

Free Indian Parliament MCQ Quiz Online Test 1

[ays_quiz id=’22’]

Free Indian Parliament MCQ Quiz Online Test 2

[ays_quiz id=’23’]

Example: GK Quiz On Indian Parliament


Q1. How many members are present in the Rajya Sabha?
A. 500
B. 545
C. 245
D. 750

Answer: B. 545

Q2. Who is the Chairman of the Rajya Sabha?
A. Narendra Modi
B. Om Birla
C. Arun Jaitley
D. Venkaiah Naidu

Answer: D. Venkaiah Naidu

Q3. Who is the current Union Minister of Home Affairs?
A. Amit Shah
B. Rajnath Singh
C. Narendra Modi
D. Arun Jaitley

Answer: A. Amit Shah

Also, Read This: Indian History Free MCQ Online Test

Q4. Where is the Parliament of India located?
A. New Delhi
B. Mumbai
C. Bangalore
D. Kolkata

Answer: A. New Delhi

5. Who is the first woman Speaker of Lok Sabha?
A. Pratibha Patil
B. Meira Kumar
C. Sushma Swaraj
D. Sumitra Mahajan

Answer: D. Sumitra Mahajan

6. Who is the current Speaker of Lok Sabha?
A. Pratibha Patil
B. Sumitra Mahajan
C. Meira Kumar
D. Om Birla

Answer: D. Om Birla

7. Who was the first Prime Minister of India?
A. Jawaharlal Nehru
B. Rajiv Gandhi
C. Indira Gandhi
D. Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Answer: A. Jawaharlal Nehru

8. Who is the current Prime Minister of India?
A. Narendra Modi
B. Rajnath Singh
C. Sushma Swaraj
D. Arun Jaitley

Answer: A. Narendra Modi

9. How many members are there in the Rajya Sabha?
A. 250
B. 245
C. 224
D. 233

Answer: B. 245

10. How many times has the tenure of the Lok Sabha been extended?
A. 5
B. 6
C. 7
D. 8

Answer: C. 7


We hope you have a great time playing this interesting Free Indian Parliament MCQ Quiz Online Test.

How did you like this quizz [ Parsanotri ], was it helpful in clearing your competitive exams [ UPSC, IAS, IPS, SSC, Army, Police, Navy, NDA, Civil Services Exams]? Do write your answer in the comment. Stay tuned with for more such interesting quizzes.

Also Follow These MCQ Mock Test for Competitive Exam Preparation Online:

  1. Math Quiz Test Online
  2. Free general knowledge MCQ quiz test online
  3. Free English MCQ quiz test online
  4. Current Affairs Free MCQ quiz test online
  5. Free IT Related MCQ Quiz Online Test
  6. Reasoning Free MCQ quiz test online
Back to top button
Download the UP Police Assistant Operator Admit card 2023 Latest News & Vikramaditya Singh Biography ( Himachal Pradesh Politician )